My Brother’s Engagement!

20 10 2012

Another delayed post (13/10/12):
Can’t believe the day finally came! My brother is someone’s fiancé….. Crazy to think about haha But irregardless, I’m so incredibly happy for him that when they were saying the prayer at Mardiana’s house, I was actually about to tear up. My cousin Nora saw and told me not to be so emo hahahaha It was an incredibly exhausting weekend but it was nice to see the family all work together to make this happen. Had chocolate the whole of Sunday and now have secured a spot in fat hell. That is all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

