Paramore + The Swellers

12 07 2011

Took this at Burger King. Yeah we're not really into camwhoring without spectators

Got my Paramore + The Swellers ticket! I remember having to work 2 days at mada (a station at work that causes me major heat migraines all week, always) with this as my motivation. FUCK YES FINALLY!

We were so nervous to see 2 sections of the stadium labeled “unavailable” at the sistic counter screen just now but PEN A’s the boss betches!!! So stoked! My first legit show (one I’m not organizing nor affiliated with in any sense) since Iron Maiden.

P/S: Sya said I look like Lady Gaga in this photo. Naturally, it made the cut.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

