NO HUMANS ALLOWED!

16 09 2010

I know I’m a bit late but OH OH OH OHMAGAH. Cannot even believe I got this for $7! The buzz was undeniable but I’m often the major sceptic with these hype movies. They’re like the scene kids of movies. I’m usually running to grab tickets to an indie film a.k.a the metal music of movies. hahahaha District 9 was trending on twitter for quite a while and a lot of the rockstars I follow were talking about it non-stop. So maybe, just maybe it might be alright. I’m generally not a huge fan of alien movies because 1) I don’t believe in aliens. No actually, I don’t so much give a fuck if there are extra terrestrials in this universe. 2) Most alien movies are made for trigger happy BOYS. 3) Bleargh.

Was out with my mom the other day and I saw the DVD (with commentary and making of) in the bargain section (den den den), I’m was like, “what the flying fuck?”. People were buzzing about a bargain deal basket alien movie? Jeez. I’m not one to talk shit about something I haven’t personally experienced. What good is your word if you’ve never tested the product, right? So I grabbed it so I could mouth off to all the assholes who contributed to the hype.

But… DEN DEN DEN

Oh my fuck. All I can say is… Believe the fucking hype you guiizzeeeee!

A MUST FUCKING SEE! You’re gonna hate aliens. You’re gonna hate human beings. You’ll be torn. Apart. Christopher Johnson or Wikus van de Merwe? When the hell is someone gonna blow up  the Colonel?  You’re bound to hate every character in the movie at some point. Edgy and FUCKED as hell!!

Watch it if you haven’t. Please.

RENT IT, BUY IT, STEAL IT OR ASK LYDS NICELY

Actions

Information

One response

17 09 2010
Lyn

NAK.

Leave a Reply

