I’m Just Like You Motherfuckers.

22 07 2010

Sometimes, I wonder why I’m not as nice as I was 3 years back. Why I have changed so much? And every time I start to think maybe, just maybe, I’ve become a bit of an asshole for no reason, the universe kicks me in the face with a reality check.

KNOCK KNOCK
WHO’S THERE?
BITCH.
BITCH WHO?
BITCH IMA CUT YOU.

You see, the older you get, the older the people around you get and the more life they live, the more bad intentions seem to bubble up. I didn’t change because I’m just getting older. I changed because you people changed. I’m just brushing up on my bastard manners to fit in your godforsaken disgust of a society. It’s called adapting. If I don’t, I’m done.

I’m a bastard, because you’re a bastard. I’m just like you motherfuckers.

Strangers are nice until they’re not strangers anymore. Sad but fact.

Ever so often, I find myself being nice to an acquaintance, with a favour, or a random act of kindness. TOO fucking often, it reminds me why I don’t trust a lot of people.

I don’t want to have to live with the consequences of trust anymore. It’s exhausting and frankly, unnecessary.

The key to survival in this pathetic atrocity we call the humanity is a simple theory.

Cut ties before they cut you.

Actions

Information

One response

23 07 2010
Sya

Bitch, I will ccccuhhhttt you upppp

Leave a Reply

