Emails I Have Drafted

19 07 2010

Hi _____,

I’ve scheduled my day according to your godforsaken pacific time zone, to reach an appropriate time to email you. There is no reasonable explanation for you not getting back to me right this second. These past few days have been excruciating to live and your ignorance is not helping me get any better. My face is about to combust from sneezing and blowing my nose too much and there’s not a second in my day that I don’t wish that this tissue is in fact your face I’m transferring snort onto.

I’m going to proceed in making you explode with my mind.

xx

Hi _______,

POMPAN KAU TAK TAU NAK SABAR EH? PUKI KAU KONTOT LA KANINABOO CIOW CHIBAI

xx

Lydia handles stress very well. Can’t you tell? 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

