First Show, First Tour!

30 04 2010

Just picked the Shai Hulud boys up from the airport just now. Oh boy… what a bunch. I didn’t quite expect them to be as down to earth and crazy as they were. Had so much fun bringing them around just now, although everyone (including ECHO) were exhausted as hell. It’s 2:42am now and there is no sense or legit reason why I’m typing this out. Just needed to blog about how awesome they are, while it’s still fresh in my head.

FINALLY! Today is our show! We’re still having some negotiation problems in the tour but as far as the Singapore show goes, we’re all set and ready to go. I leave for tour tomorrow with the boys and it’s exhilarating to think about. Bwraahhhhhh! Glad I’m not touring with some lameass bonercrushers. These people are actually fun to hang out with haha

I probably don’t make any sense at all so I’m going to bed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

