Lydspace Has Moved!

13 09 2009

Due to the constant heartache blogspot has caused me for the couple of months I’ve been using it, I’ve decided a move was necessary. A blog should act as a psychiatrist, not make me want to seek one.

I’m liking it so far. There’s not much to figure out since I have been using wordpress throughout my journalism career. Only bone I can pick right now is that I can’t type in my dear friend, Trebuchet but I think I’ll survive.

No more drafting into MySpace and ctrl+a+c+v.

WOOT ~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

