The bright side

1 09 2009

Living the dream
Making lotsa papers become twins
Taking my time
Afraid if i finish this, i officially give up on my mind
The time goes slowly
Eating my brain oh gradually
Taking my time
Before I lose my fucking mind.

So here it is
My so called confession on a suicide note
Am I really that simplistic?
If this is really the last thing I write
Then its really too fucking bad

Please remember me as who I’m not suppose to be
That’s who I really am
I don’t hate life all that much
Rather saw the beauty it had potential to be
But wasn’t
Please forgive me
For everything I’m not and you are

[song idea. dont steal this. i rarely get ideas in general. ]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

