ITS HEEEEEERE!!!!!

27 08 2009

I think having the address and name handwritten is a beautiful, beautiful touch. I am in LOVE!

Unfortunately, events in my family life have taken away this one joy I had today. It came in the middle of the drama but more bullshit arose as the day went on.

: Why can’t I just have one good thing
without the bullshit following?

: Balance.

: I think I have enough bullshit baggage
for the balance to tip over to fucked.

Psh Shenanigans
Lyds – 1:19am

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

