The Trick To Feeling Better…

4 07 2009
Breathe.

Everyone’s got to face down the demons
Maybe Today
We can put the past away


So I’ve been feeling frustrated, devastated, pissed, sad, hopeless and everything bad this week alone. So I decided to dedicate my Saturday to Hippo Time. Just do stuff I love doing, away from everyone that has been causing the pain, and everyone in general. So I wrote songs, read a few chapters of my favourite book, watched a few movies I hadn’t had the chance to watch, blasted my favourite songs on the stereo, danced around the house like a mad woman, took my time in the shower, didn’t comb my hair, didn’t switch on the telly (its bombarded by extremely depressing thing like MJ’s death), made breakfast the way I wanted to eat it, karaoke’d to itunes, posted a nasty comment on a youtube video, laughed as loud as I could to everything funny I saw online and basically did whatever the fuck I wanted. It felt good. I feel better. I encourage everyone to have one day to do this for yourself. šŸ™‚

On that note, I’ve made up my mind that I am totally going to marry Bradley Cooper.
Just saying..

I ā™„ DoucheBags.

Healing Shenanigans
Lyds – 10.17pm

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

