Survey #1

24 06 2009

If you were in the hospital on life support, would the last person you kissed come and see you?
Doubt so haha

How often do you hold back from saying what you are thinking?
80% of the time. It used to be about 100%.

Have you ever met someone who is amazing?
I’ve met a few amazing people. 🙂

Is anything on your body currently hurting?
My ass.

Are you happy with the way things are going?
No I am not.

What are you currently listening to?
21st century kid – jamie cullum

What side of the bed do you sleep on?
There are really no sides to my bed.. So both?

Ever kissed someone whos name started with J?
Noo…

Have you held hands with somebody in the last five hours?
My mom.

Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?
A guy did once. He lied.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Probably going to watch I love you man with my bestfriend.

How was your day?
I went out to watch Drag Me To Hell with my mother. Wasn’t expecting the show to be any good but it was really entertaining. People are probably gonna hate me for saying this but its true! Mad me laugh and go “SIAL AHHHHH!!!” a couple of times so it was good. Oh oh, got my favourite breakfast waffles!! 🙂

Do you find yourself funny?
I don’t think I’m funny. I’m like super serious all the time. Fun sucker. Reaghly.

Has anyone ever said they wanted to marry you?
TWO. Seriously. All way back. And oh, I sorta asked someone to marry me 2 days ago? Because I felt bad for him. So yeah. I’m probably going to get married to someone for pity.

Have you ever slept on the floor with the person you like?
I haveeeeeee….. My high school crush. It was camp. ❤

Were you single on your last birthday?
Single as hell man.

You’re locked in an empty room with the person who hurt you most, any problems?
Problems? Nah. I’ll just pull his teeth out.

Do you think flirting is cheating?
Flirting is a fun activity people do. Doesn’t mean anything most times.

How did your day start off?
It was pleasant. I woke up, peed a little, brain farted a little.

What / who made you laugh today?
The gypsy lady in Drag Me To Hell. I haven’t laughed so hard in ages.

Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?
Really depends on the situation doesn’t it?

Are you a jealous person?
Beginning to see that I am.

Who was the last person you sat next to in a car?
My sister.

Have you ever cut your own hair?
All the time. Can’t be bothered to pay someone to do it all the freaking time.

Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yeap.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes.

Have you ever broken a heart?
I think I may have.

Do long distance relationships work?
I don’t believe it does.

Do you believe that it is best to have a friendship first then love?
DEFINITELY. I think some of the best relationships have the foundation of friendship.

Is there someone you don’t ever want to be out of your life?
Yes. My girls and my family of course.

Are you drifting away from any friends?
I seem to do that. I’m working on a blog about it. Reasons why I can’t keep a standard friendship out of my bestfriend circle. Don’t take it personally. I’m just a very personal person. I don’t like to have a butt load of friends and have to contemplate which are fake friends and which are real friends. It’s exhausting. And plus, I have having people use the turn “BUIH” on me. Like when I can’t hang out for ONE occasion, it means I’m stuck up or whatnot. Its ridiculous. I guess I’m just saying that a lot of the people I know or have been in contact with are not very bright nor grown up.

Do you know anyone who has the same last name as you, that you arent related?
Plenty. Hahahha

Who would be the first person to know if you got / get someone pregnant?
Probably Sya. Or my mom.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

