Honesty is an Inspiring Policy

17 06 2009

I didn’t start creating because I wanted to get into entertainment.
I didn’t start creating because I thought it was going to be a career.
I don’t consider it a career and the only reason I can live off it is because I have a very moderate lifestyle and I’m completely well organized. I mean I’m not in the Hollywood or MTV reality. I’ve got nothing to do with it. It’s just so fraudulent, disappointing and a set up for heartbreak. It’s the endless carrot of western corruption dangled in everyone’s face. They all think they can start a garage band, have a stylist and become Blink 182 or Good Charlotte, which to me is just ridiculous. When you’re driven to create, and I’m not talking about a hobby or a project. When you are forced by your very nature to expel and exercise, and i don’t mean exorcise. EXERCISE your demons, there’s nothing glamorous about it.
It’s a lot of hard work.

Inspiring Shenanigans
Lyds – 4:25pm

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

