Give Me A Cookie!

6 06 2009
Something smells meaty.

Fray the strings
Through the sheathes
Hold your breath
Listen

So the goal was to finish the interviews by Sunday night and have it in by Monday but a spark of epic perseverance had hit me at around 12 am. It came easy because it was excruciatingly difficult. But I’m done 🙂 I feel so accomplished, I want a burger hug. Or a cookie at least!

Tyson Ritter posted something hilarious on his twitter just now. Yes, I laugh at these type of things. I have boy humour so sue me.

MMMMMMM…. Yummy?

Shannigans!
Lyds – 1:36am

Listening to:
Letters to You (acoustic) – Finch


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

